Board of Directors

The 2019/2020 Fairfield Bay Resort & Community Board of Directors:

Shelly Dent –

Doug Forsman  – Vice President    

David Byard – Secretary

Bill Fisher  Vice President

Ernie Campbell  – Treasurer

Nancy Mueller

Tom Welch – President
You may now watch live streaming video of Fairfield Bay Resort Board Meetings as they happen or browse through our archives to view past meetings.

Ask the Board…

Fill out my online form.