Fairfield Bay Resort & Community

The Fairfield Bay Resort & Community is committed to growing a community characterized by an affordable, quality lifestyle in a natural Ozark setting with diverse recreational and cultural opportunities.

Vision Statement

Fairfield Bay Resort &  Community will foster a progressive approach toward becoming a premier resort community by;

  • Developing attractive lodging
  • Focusing attention on member value
  • Encouraging visitors to become members
  • Strengthening our financial position
  • Establishing a comprehensive marketing program
  • Promoting environmental efforts that emphasize the natural beauty of the Ozarks

Values and Guiding Principles

Our values serve as a basis of reasoning, decision-making and action. It is a personal code of conduct that directs all decisions and movements of the Resort. We are committed to excellence through our actions of:

  • Stewardship of the Corporation
  • Service to all of our Members
  • Effective and Balanced Leadership
  • Transparency, Integrity and Consistency
  • Pro-Active and Factual Communication
  • Compassionate Listening and Action
  • The Encouragement and Support of Fellowship and Involvement
  • Continued Skills Development

Staff Email Roster

To contact a member of our staff, simply click on their name below and send them an email.

Mike Penrod - General Manager

mike.penrod@ffbresort.com

Syrena Price - Marketing Coordinator

syrena.price@ffbresort.com

Michael Hart - Resort Marine Manager

michael.hart@ffbresort.com

Owner Services

owner.services@ffbresort.com

Jorn Holt - Marina Manager

jorn.holt@ffbresort.com

Darin Liles - Public Works Manager

darin.liles@ffbresort.com

Chris Castle - Resort IT Support

chris.castle@ffbresort.com

Cody Richey - Little Red Manager

Board of Directors